Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Carmichael

Joseph Carmichael

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Carmichael
"Always super nice an helpful"
Profile photo of Brandi Evans

Brandi Evans

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Evans
"Very friendly, patient, and helpful."
Profile photo of Carter Brannon

Carter Brannon

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Brannon
"LDSF is best!!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Witherington

Jesse Witherington

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Witherington
"Exceptional service at this State Farm agency! From the moment I stepped in, the team made me feel truly valued. Their dedication to addressing my insurance needs was outstanding. The local agent's expertise was evident, providing me with comprehensive guidance and solutions tailored to my requirements. This teams professionalism and friendliness created an inviting atmosphere that made handling insurance matters a breeze. I highly recommend this State Farm agent for their top-notch service and knowledgeable team. Five stars without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Taylor

Leigh Ann Taylor

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Taylor
"Lindsey and her staff are always there to answer all of our questions concerning my mom's policy. We really appreciate Lindsey being so helpful and always being part of our community."
Profile photo of Christopher Eve

Christopher Eve

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Eve
"Lindsey was very attentive to my needs. Great service."
Profile photo of Ali Momin

Ali Momin

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Momin
"Lindsey always takes the time and listens to her customers and gives them exactly what they need!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barry

Kevin Barry

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barry
"Great Agent !"
Profile photo of Patty Wilson

Patty Wilson

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Wilson
"Morgan and Lindsey very helpful and attended to all my needs."
Profile photo of Paul Campbell

Paul Campbell

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Campbell
"Great responsive service. Highly recommend Lindsey."
Profile photo of Jerry Knighton

Jerry Knighton

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Knighton
"The State Farm team is the best, always courteous , & very helpful!! I’ve been with them for many years!!"
Profile photo of Jerame Southern

Jerame Southern

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerame Southern
"Very professional and update with communication as far as what's going on and benefits associated with them."
Profile photo of Austin Adams

Austin Adams

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Adams
"Super friendly staff and the best coverage I could ask for at a cheap price!"
Profile photo of David Shore

David Shore

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Shore
"Great staff and very friendly."
Profile photo of OD Dilligaf

OD Dilligaf

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by OD Dilligaf
"Very customer friendly"
Profile photo of michael lybarger

michael lybarger

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael lybarger
"Friendly staff saved me a bunch of money"
Profile photo of Heather Grimsley

Heather Grimsley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Grimsley
"Lindsey and her team are amazing! She helped me bundle my home, auto, and life insurance and saved me money. She gave me options for life insurance on my children and the benefits they will have from it. It’s the best insurance company around!"
Profile photo of leah hill

leah hill

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leah hill
"Lindsey and her staff went above and beyond to help us with getting insurance. I will definitely be using them in the future for other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bender

Tiffany Bender

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bender
"I can’t say enough good things about Lindsey and her staff! Always go over and beyond!"
Profile photo of Amanda Stewart

Amanda Stewart

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Stewart
"Great customer service and community involvement!"
Profile photo of Brian Kirchhefer

Brian Kirchhefer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kirchhefer
"Lindsey and her team are always there when we need them."
Profile photo of Mi Waters

Mi Waters

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mi Waters
"Very appreciative for Lindsey and her expertise and willingness to answer questions and help when needed!"
Profile photo of Hallie Kirchhefer

Hallie Kirchhefer

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Kirchhefer
"Always so helpful."
Profile photo of Steve Chandler

Steve Chandler

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Chandler
"Lindsey was fantastic and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jessie Mullis

Jessie Mullis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Mullis
"Lindsey and her team have always been a great help to my family and the community. They are easy to deal with and honest! We appreciate them very much!"